Archdiocese of Baltimore Logo

Stay Connected   Share   Print   

About the Archdiocese

archdoveThe Archdiocese of Baltimore, established as a diocese in 1789, comprises the City of Baltimore and Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Carroll, Frederick, Garrett, Harford, Howard and Washington Counties.

The Catholic Center is located at 320 Cathedral Street, Baltimore, MD 21201